Contact Us: 949.297.8323
© 2018 Copyright Executive Agent Magazine
(949) 297-8323 - Fax: (949) 266-8757
Info@eamag.net
Web Design by Garon T.
All Rights Reserved 2017 -  Executive Agent Magazine - PO Box 73384, San Clemente, CA 92673 - 949-297-8323 - Info@eamag.net - www.eamag.net
The materials on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Executive Agent Magazine™
email me
Daniel Gat
Finance of America Mortgage
5655 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 120
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel: 310.363.5800
Email: Daniel@danielgat.com
Web: www.foamortgage.com/dagat
NMLS ID 261049

Bryan & Sammie
Keller Williams Realty South Bay
23670 Hawthorne Blvd., #100
Torrance, CA 90505
Tel: 310.755.1960 – 310.890.8482
Email: bryanandsawako@kw.com
Web: https://www.swindellsproperties.com
CalBRE # 01829803 / 01846421
DIGITAL MAGAZINES
EDITORIALS
PROFESSIONAL PROFILES

Basil Sakr
RE/MAX Top Producers
618 N. Diamond Bar Blvd.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Tel: 909.568.3981
Email: Basil@SakrRealty.com
Web: www.remaxtopproducers.com
CalBRE # 01992990
Pay It Homeward
Gina Rovere, Founder
Pay It Homeward™️
Tel: 833 GIVEBAC
Email: gina.rovere@Yahoo.com
Web: www.PayItHOMEWARD.com
CalBRE #01501966
David Halford
Kinecta Federal Credit Union
4041 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 424.390.2471 – Office: 310.643.2130
Email: David.Halford@kinecta.org
Web: https://www.kinecta.org/dhalford
NMLS ID 256649
Radcliffe & Associates
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
21580 Yorba Linda Blvd.
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Tel: 714.497.0160
Email: Shaun@radcliffeassociates.com
Web: www.shaunradcliffe.com
Web: www.ochomesprice.com
CalBRE: 01923712
Stephen Paliska
New American Funding
2099 S. State College Blvd.
Anaheim, California 92806
Tel: 714.293.7860
Email: Stephen.Paliska@nafinc.com
Web: www.newamericanagent.com/StephenPaliska
NMLS ID1601510
Jon Strauss
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
27742 Vista Del Lago, Ste. J1
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Tel: 714.473.1943
Email: jon@jonstraussrealtor.com
Web: http://www.straussteam.com
CalBRE: 01432442











GINA ROVERE
Executive Agent of the Month
CARLOS HERNANDEZ
Executive Agent of the Month
MISSY & BOBBIE
Executive Agents of the Month

Craig Harrison
Simma Lieberman
Jim Rohn
Walter Sanford
Chris Widener
Zig Ziglar
ADVERTISERS
NOELLE HETTLINGER
Executive Agent of the Month