Contact Us: 949.297.8323
© 2018 Copyright Executive Agent Magazine
(949) 297-8323 - Fax: (949) 266-8757
Info@eamag.net
Web Design by Garon T.
All Rights Reserved 2017 -  Executive Agent Magazine - PO Box 73384, San Clemente, CA 92673 - 949-297-8323 - Info@eamag.net - www.eamag.net
The materials on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Executive Agent Magazine™
email me
Kirk Engel
Finance of America Mortgage
5655 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 120
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel: 310.924.5283
Email: kengel@financeofamerica.com
Web: http://www.foamortgage.com/kengel
NMLS ID 261071

Jay Rodriguez
New American Funding
14511 Myford Rd., Ste. 100
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: 949.606.2410
Email: jay.rodriguez@nafinc.com
Web: http://www.newamericanagent.com/jayrodriguez
NMLS ID 902610
DIGITAL MAGAZINES
EDITORIALS
PROFESSIONAL PROFILES

Magnolia & Tirsa
Realty ONE Group
4010 Barranca Pkwy., #120, Irvine, CA 92604
Tel: Magnolia 760.835.7792 – Tirsa 949.202.7024
Email: magnoliapinson@gmail.com
Email: tirsahomes@gmail.com
CalBRE # 01953289 / 01949809
KINECTA FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
Erik Jenner, NMLS # 38025
Manager Mortgage Loan Sales
4041 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 100, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.293.1237 - 949.253.5337
Erik.Jenner@kinecta.org - www.kinecta.org/ejenner
Daniel Hartwell
loanDepot®
11801 Pierce Street, Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92505
Tel: 760.508.1145
Email: dhartwell@loanDepot.com
Web: https://www.loandepot.com/dhartwell
NMLS ID 459437
Cherie Lucas
First Team Real Estate / Christie’s International
19021 Goldenwest Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Tel: 714.206.6332
Email: cherilucas@aol.com
Web: www.FirstTeam.com
CalDRE # 00928384
Mike LaSalla
loanDepot®
2855 Michelle Drive, Suite 190
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel: 949.346.3465
Email: MLaSalla@loandepot.com
Web: https://www.loandepot.com/mlasalla
NMLS ID 1456923
Karen Scott
Realty ONE Group
1260 Corona Pointe
Corona, CA 92879
Tel: 951.609.6908
Email: Karen@KScotthomes.com
Web: www.KScottHomes.com
CalBRE # 01383402











Marcel Hensley
Executive Agent of the Month
Vanessa Villa
Executive Agent of the Month
Dave & Linda Chamberlain
Executive Agents of the Month

Tony Alessandra
Rory Aplanalp
Jim Rohn
Walter Sanford
Chris Widener
Zig Ziglar
ADVERTISERS
Denise Arledge
Executive Agent of the Month